Laurelhurst Community Club Trustees 2019-20

 
 

Your neighbors serve the community on the Laurelhurst Community Club (LCC) Board of Trustees and volunteer their time to ensure that Laurelhurst remains a great place to live. Please contact them with concerns about Laurelhurst.

Co-President

Jeannie Hale             206-525-5135     jeannie.hale@outlook.com

Co-President

Colleen McAleer       206-525-0219      billandlin@aol.com

Secretary

Katherine Burk          206-849-4955      katherine.burk@icloud.com

Treasurer

Emily Dexter              206-526-2927      emdexter@comcast.net

 

Crime Prevention

Kay Kelly                    206-522-6773       faslaw@hotmail.com

Brian McMullen         206-367-9325       crimeprevention@laurelhurstcc.com

Newsletter Editor, Webmaster

Leslie Wright             206-229-1505       laurelhurstnews@comcast.net

Liz Hemer                  206-517-5862

Connie Sidles           206-522-7660       constancesidles@gmail.com

Stan Sorscher           206-522-7660       sorscher@comcast.net

Don Torrie                  206-524-4316       datorrie@msn.com

Jim Rupp                   206-524-5880       jimmrupp@comcast.net

Jan Sutter                  206-683-9280       jan@sutterlaw.com


Return to Laurelhurst home page